Scholarly Communication Staff

images from DLA resources

The International Archive of Women Architects has maintained and preserved the records of women in architecture for 30 years. For information about noted individuals in architecture or related fields, visit the IAWA Biographical Database.

Gail McMillan
Director
gailmac@vt.edu
(540) 231-9252
Newman 2036


Chase Dooley
Digital Publishing Specialist
editor@scholar.lib.vt.edu
(540) 231-2708
Nwman 2038


Nathan Hall
VTechWorks Librarian
nfhall@vt.edu
(540) 231-1751
Newman 304


Anne Lawrence
Repository Collections Specialist
alaw@vt.edu
(540) 231-9320
Newman 304


Inga Haugen
Life Science, Agriculture and Scholarly Communication Librarian
ihaugen@vt.edu
(540) 231-7546
Newman 4010


Melissa Lohrey
Collections Repository Specialist
mlohrey@vt.edu
(540) 231-
Newman 304


Ginny Pannabecker
Life Science and Scholarly Communication Librarian
vpannabe@vt.edu
(540) 231-7980
Newman 4010


Anita Walz
Open Education and Online Learning Environments Librarian
arwalz@vt.edu
(540) 231-2204


D. Jane Wills
Administrative Assistant
dwills@vt.edu
(540) 231-3028
Newman 2038


Philip Young
Scholarly Communication Librarian
pyoung1@vt.edu
(540) 231-8845
Newman 6100