QBARS - v17n4 American Rhododendron Society Committees for 1963-64

American Rhododendron Society Committees for 1963-64

Honors Species Project National Test Garden
Dr. Carl Phetteplace, Chm. Dr. Milton Walker, Chm. Ted Hansen, Chm.
Wales Wood Mrs. Ted Greig A. W. Kraxburger
Ed Dunn Ben Nelson Don Patrick
Annual Meetings Mark Collarino Wm. Robinson
Geo. Grace, Chm. Carl Fawcett Mrs. Ruth Hansen
Cecil Smith Ed. Long George Grace
Advertising Dr. Carl Phetteplace Merle Cisney
Ed. Arntsen, Chm. Editorial Dr. S. Berthelsdorf
John Henny Mrs. Louis Grothaus Cecil Smith
Russ Coovert Dr. Robert Ticknor John Henny
Awards Policy Dr. Forrest Bump Mrs. Cyrus Walker
Don McClure, Chm. Cecil Smith Registration
Carl Fawcett Milton Foland J. Harold Clarke
P. H. Brydon
Note: Additional committee assignments to be made.