QBARS - v21n1 Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

The following have been appointed to the Nominating Committee by Pres. Dunn: Melvin Vater, Eugene Chapter, Robert Whalley, Portland Chapter; Donald McClure, Seattle Chapter; George Arrington, Philadelphia Chapter; and Robert Badger, Tacoma Chapter, Chairman. To be elected will be a President, Vice President, Secretary Treasurer, and six Directors. The six Directors whose terms expire in 1967 are Charles H. Anderson, Mrs. Robert Berry, Merle E. Cisney, R. E. Comerford, Russell L. Coovert, and Alfred S. Martin.