Journal of Fluids Engineering

Journal of Fluids Engineering

JFE Bulletin Board:

Submit a Comment

Browse Comments


Figures from JFE

Information for Authors

Full Motion Video Clips

Search Electronic Journals
published by the Scholarly Communciations Project

Access Data
JFE: 1996-1997


Fluids Engineering Division

Technical Editor
Demetri P. Telionis (2000)
Executive Secretary
Pat White (2000)
Assistant to Editor
N. W. Schaeffler
Calendar Editor
M. F. Ackerson

Associate Technical Editors

Sanjoy Banerjee (1999)
Peter W. Bearman (2001)
Peter Bradshaw (2000)
Manoranjan N. Dhaubhadel (1999)
John K. Eaton (1999)
Gordon Erlebacher (2000)
Urmila Ghia (2001)
Muhammad R. Hajj (2001)
Joseph Katz (2001)
Charles L. Merkle (2000)
Peter E. Raad (2001)
Bruno Schiavello (1999)
Martin Sommerfeld (1999)
Frederic K. Wasden (2000)
David R. Williams (2000)
Khairul B.M.Q. Zaman (2001)

Board on Communications

Chairman and Vice-President
R. K. Shah

Officers of the ASME

W. M. Phillips
Executive Director
B. L. Belden
J. A. Mason

Publishing Staff

Managing Director, Engineering
Charles W. Beardsley
Director, Technical Publishing
Philip Di Vietro
Managing Editor, Technical Publishing
Cynthia B. Clark
Managing Editor, Transactions
Cornelia Monahan
Production Assistant
Marisol Andino


Copyright 1994-1999 by The American Society of Mechanical Engineers.