WILLA v12 - Editorial Board

Volume 12
Fall 2003


Rose Casement
University of Michigan-Flint


Hannah Farrow
Indiana University of Pennsylvania


Pat Bloodgood

Edna Greene Brabham
Auburn University

Gina DeBlase
Wayne State University

Mary Harmon
Saginaw Valley State University

Judith Hayn
Loyola University

Sue Johnson
Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Patricia Kelly
Virginia Tech University

Diana Mitchell

Nancy Prosenjak
University of CA Northridge

Barbara Schaffner

Shannon Valley, doctoral student
Loyola University

Lee Williams
Slippery Rock University

Published by the Women in Literacy and Life Assembly of NCTE
Member of the NCFE Affliate Information Exchange Agreement

Printed by University of Michigan-Flint Printing Services

WILLA is supported by the Department of Education,
University of Michigan-Flint in Flint, Michigan

Cover Design: Robert W. Meredith