Virginia Tech Digital Library and Archives

Contact information for Current Editors of Electronic Journals

Available through the Digital Library and Archives at University Libraries, Virginia Tech

E-Journal title Editor(s) E-mail
ALAN Review
Assembly on Literature for Adolescents

James Blasingame
Arizona State University
Lori A. Goodson
Wamego Middle School

James.Blasingame @asu.edu
goodsonl @usd320.k12.ks.us
Catalyst
Community Services Catalyst**

William Flynn
Palomar College

wflynn @hal.palomar.edu
CJTCS
Chicago Journal of Theoretical Computer Science*

Janos Simon
University of Chicago

simon @cs.uchicago.edu
CTER
Career and Technical Education Research
formerly published as JVER Journal of Vocational Education Research

James Greenan
Purdue University

jgreenan@purdue.edu
Electronic Antiquity
Communicatiing the Classics

Terry Papillon
Virginia Tech
Andrew S. Becker
Virginia Tech

Terry.Papillon @vt.edu
abecker@vt.edu
JARS
Journal of the American Rhododendron Society

Dr. Glen Jamieson
American Rhododendron Society

ars.editor@gmail.com
JCAEDE
Journal of Computer-Aided Environmental Design and Education**

Joan McLain-Kark
Virginia Tech

jmkark@vt.edu
JDC
Journal of Design Communication

Joan McLain-Kark
Virginia Tech

jmkark@vt.edu
JCTE
Journal of Career and Technical Education
formerly published as JVTE Journal of Vocational and Technical Education

Dr. Thomas R. Dobbins
Clemson University

tdbbns@clemson.edu
JFE
Journal of Fluids Engineering

Joseph Katz
Johns Hopkins University

katz@titan.me.jhu.edu
JFLP
Journal of Functional and Programming Logic*

Herbert Kuchen
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster

kuchen @uni-muenster.de
JITE
Journal of Industrial Teacher Education

Richard A. Walter
Penn State University

raw18@psu.edu
JMSEC
Journal of Mathematical Systems, Estimation, and Control**

Edwin Beschler
Clyde Martin
Birkhauser Boston

beschler @birkhauser.com
gqcfm @ttacs1.ttu.edu
JPSE
Journal of Pesticide Safety Education

Michael J. Weaver
Virginia Tech

mweaver@vt.edu
JTE
Journal of Technology Education

James LaPorte
Millersville University

James.LaPorte @millersville.edu
JOTS
Journal of Technology Studies

Dominick Fazarro
Katrina Burt
Bowling Green State University

jots @bgnet.bgsu.edu
JIAHR
Journal of the International Academy of Hospitality Research

Eliza C. Tse
Chinese University of Hong Kong

elizatse@cuhk.edu.hk
JJSTE
Journal of the Japanese Society for Technology Education

Hidetoshi Miyakawa
Aichi University of Education

hmiyakaw @auecc.aichi-edu. ac.jp
JVME
Journal of Veterinary Medical Education
(no longer through Digital Library and Archives)

Dr Donal Walsh
Department of Medicine and Epidemiolgy, School of Veterinary Medicine, University of California, Davis

dawalsh@ucdavis.edu
JVER
Journal of Vocational Education Research
has been renamed to CTER Career and Technical Education Research

James Greenan
Purdue University

jgreenan@purdue.edu
JOYS
Journal of Youth Services in Libraries**

Texas Woman's University School of Library and Information Studies

joys@twu.edu
Modal Analysis
International Journal of Analytical and Experimental Modal Analysis**

Dr. Ali Nayfeh
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

anayfeh@vt.edu
Nantahala
A Review of Writing and Photography of Appalachia

Rob Merritt,
Bluefield College
Cy Dillon,
Ferrum College
Mark Roberts,
Joe Champagne, Virginia Intermont College

nonfiction@nantahala review.org
shortfiction@nantaha lareview.org
poetry@nantahala review.org
joechampagne@vic.edu
NCN
Neurology and Clinical Neurophysiology*

Keith H. Chiappa
Harvard University

chiappa @helix.mgh. harvard.edu
SNDE
Studies in Nonlinear Dynamics and Econometrics*

Bruce Mizrach
Rutgers University

mizrach @econ.rutgers.edu
Techné
Research in Philosophy and Technology
(formerly published as the SPT Society for Philosophy and Technology)

Editor-in-Chief:
Joseph C. Pitt
Virginia Tech
Editors:
Peter-Paul Verbeek
Diane Michelfelder
Book Review Editor
Tom Staley
Managing Editor
Ashley Shew


jcpitt@vt.edu





tstaley@vt.edu

technejournal@gmail.com
Virginia Libraries
Journal of the Virginia Library Association

Cy Dillon
Ferrum University
C.A. Gardner
Hampton Public Library

cdillon@ferrum.edu
cgardner@hampton.gov
WILLA
Women in Literacy and Life Assembly

Nancy McCracken
Mary E. Styslinger

nmcc@kent.edu
mstyslin@gwm.sc.edu
NOTES:
* MIT Press mirror

Janet Fisher

jfisher@MIT.EDU
** No longer published electronically

Send questions or comments to:
DLA, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001,
Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001


Virginia Tech Logo - Link to Virgina Tech Homepage
VT Libraries Logo



URL: http://scholar.lib.vt.edu/ejournals/editors.html
Last modified on: 03/12/10 10:38:30 ck