Contact information for Current Editors of Electronic Journals

Available through the Digital Library and Archives at University Libraries, Virginia Tech


E-Journal title Editor(s) E-mail
ALAN Review
Assembly on Literature for Adolescents

Wendy J. Glenn, Senior Editor
University of Connecticut

thealanreview@gmail.com
Catalyst
Community Services Catalyst**

William Flynn
Palomar College

wflynn@hal.palomar.edu
CJTCS
Chicago Journal of Theoretical Computer Science*

Janos Simon
University of Chicago

simon@cs.uchicago.edu
CTER
Career and Technical Education Research
formerly published as JVER Journal of Vocational Education Research

James Greenan
Purdue University

jgreenan@purdue.edu
Electronic Antiquity
Communicating the Classics

Terry Papillon
Virginia Tech

Terry.Papillon@gmail.com
IJRA
International Journal of Recirculating Aquaculture
Forthcoming

David Kuhn
Virginia Tech
Stephen Smith
Virginia Tech

davekuhn@vt.edu
stsmith7@vt.edu
JARS
Journal of the American Rhododendron Society

Dr. Glen Jamieson
American Rhododendron Society

ars.editor@gmail.com
JCAEDE
Journal of Computer-Aided Environmental Design and Education**

Joan McLain-Kark
Virginia Tech

jmkark@vt.edu
JDC
Journal of Design Communication

Joan McLain-Kark
Virginia Tech

jmkark@vt.edu
JCTE
Journal of Career and Technical Education
formerly published as JVTE Journal of Vocational and Technical Education

Edward C. Fletcher Jr.
Victor M. Hernandez-Gantes
University of South Florida

ecfletcher@usf.edu
victorh@usf.edu
JFE
Journal of Fluids Engineering

Joseph Katz
Johns Hopkins University

katz@titan.me.jhu.edu
JFLP
Journal of Functional and Programming Logic*

Herbert Kuchen
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster

kuchen@uni-muenster.de
JITE
Journal of Industrial Teacher Education

Robert T. Howell
Fort Hays State University

bhowell@fhsu.edu
JMSEC
Journal of Mathematical Systems, Estimation, and Control**

Edwin Beschler
Clyde Martin
Birkhauser Boston

beschler@birkhauser.com
gqcfm@ttacs1.ttu.edu
JPSE
Journal of Pesticide Safety Education

Michael J. Weaver
Virginia Tech

mweaver@vt.edu
JRMP
Journal of Research in Music Performance

Kelly A. Parkes
Teachers College of Columbia University, New York
Kathryn Russell
Teachers College of Columbia University, New York

kparkes@vt.edu
kr2652@tc.columbia.edu
JTE
Journal of Technology Education

Chris Merrill
Illinois State University

cpmerri@ilstu.edu
JOTS
Journal of Technology Studies

Charles V. Schwab

jots@bgsu.edu
JIAHR
Journal of the International Academy of Hospitality Research

Eliza C. Tse
Chinese University of Hong Kong

elizatse@cuhk.edu.hk
JJSTE
Journal of the Japanese Society for Technology Education

Hidetoshi Miyakawa
Aichi University of Education

hmiyakaw@auecc.aichi-edu. ac.jp
JVME
Journal of Veterinary Medical Education
(no longer through Digital Library and Archives)

Dr. Donal Walsh
Department of Medicine and Epidemiolgy, School of Veterinary Medicine, University of California, Davis

dawalsh@ucdavis.edu
JVER
Journal of Vocational Education Research
has been renamed to CTER Career and Technical Education Research

James Greenan
Purdue University

jgreenan@purdue.edu
JOYS
Journal of Youth Services in Libraries**

Texas Woman's University School of Library and Information Studies

joys@twu.edu
Modal Analysis
International Journal of Analytical and Experimental Modal Analysis**

Dr. Ali Nayfeh
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

anayfeh@vt.edu
Nantahala
A Review of Writing and Photography of Appalachia

Rob Merritt,
Bluefield College
Cy Dillon,
Ferrum College
Mark Roberts,
Joe Champagne, Virginia Intermont College

nonfiction@nantahala review.org
shortfiction@nantaha lareview.org
poetry@nantahala review.org
joechampagne@vic.edu
NCN
Neurology and Clinical Neurophysiology*

Keith H. Chiappa
Harvard University

chiappa@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Philologia
Emily Walters
Virginia Tech

emilyw1@vt.edu philologia@vt.edu
SNDE
Studies in Nonlinear Dynamics and Econometrics*

Bruce Mizrach
Rutgers University

mizrach@econ.rutgers.edu
SPECTRA
Social, Political, Ethical, and Cultural Theory Archives

Jordan Laney
Virginia Tech
Anthony Szczurek
Virginia Tech

jlaney@vt.edu
anthos9@vt.edu editor@spectrajournal.org
Techné
Research in Philosophy and Technology
(formerly published as the SPT Society for Philosophy and Technology)

Joseph C. Pitt
Virginia Tech
Peter-Paul Verbeek
Pieter Vermaas
Diane Michelfelder
Tom Staley
Ashley Shew

jcpitt@vt.edu



tstaley@vt.edu
technejournal@gmail.com
Virginia Libraries
Journal of the Virginia Library Association

Ginny Pannabecker

virginialibrariesjournal@gmail.com
VTUHR
The Virginia Tech Undergraduate Historical Review

Kevin Caprice
Virginia Tech
Faith Skiles
Virginia Tech
Paul Quigley
Virginia Tech

caprice3@vt.edu
fskiles@vt.edu
pquigley@vt.edu
WILLA
Women in Literacy and Life Assembly

Nancy McCracken
Mary E. Styslinger

nmcc@kent.edu
mstyslin@gwm.sc.edu
NOTES:
* MIT Press mirror

Janet Fisher

jfisher@MIT.EDU
** No longer published electronically