Journal Of Veterinary Medical Education

Volume 21, Number 2
Fall, 1994


President--Dr. John A. Shadduck
College of Veterinary Medicine
Texas A&M University

President-Elect--Dr. Hugh B. Lewis
School of Veterinary Medicine
Purdue University

Immediate Past-President--Dr. Oscar J. Fletcher
College of Veterinary Medicine
North Carolina State University

Secretary--Dr. Victor E. Valli
College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Illinois-Urbana

Treasurer and Executive Director--Dr. Lester M. Crawford
AAVMC, 1101 Vermont Avenue, NW
Suite 710, Washington, DC

Member-at-Large--Dr. Lawrence E. Heider
Atlantic Veterinary College
University of Prince Edward Island

Member-at-Large--Dr. M. H. Smith
Department of Veterinary and Microbiological Science
North Dakota State University

Interim Member-at-Large--Dr. Robert Jacoby
Department of Comparative Medicine
Yale University